Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Scott Agency, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet Our Owners

Scott Agency - Ownership

Leadership Team

Brent Speight

Brent Speight

Vice President/Account Executive

bspeight@scottagency.net
573-564-2237

Matt Speight

Matt Speight

President/Account Executive

mspeight@scottagency.net
573-564-2237

Dale Hawkins

Dale Hawkins

Manager of Agency Operations/Account Executive

dhawkins@scottagency.net
573-564-2237

Account Executives

David Cobb

David Cobb

Account Executive

dcobb@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Brian Gleize

Brian Gleize

Account Executive

bgleize@scottagency.net
636-456-8633
Warrenton

Patricia Jackson

Patricia Jackson

Account Executive

pjackson@melahn-ins.com
573-581-2400
Mexico

Commercial Lines

Lauren Cuno

Lauren Cuno

Account Manager

lcuno@melahn-ins.com
573-581-2400
Mexico

Amanda Hawkins

Amanda Hawkins

Account Manager

ahawkins@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Tammy Powell

Tammy Powell

Account Manager

tpowell@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Personal Lines

Melissa Erdel

Melissa Erdel

Account Manager

merdel@melahn-ins.com
573-581-2400
Mexico

Mary Ann Feise

Mary Ann Feise

Account Manager

mfeise@scottagency.net
636-456-8633
Warrenton

Dana Schneider

Dana Schneider

Account Manager

dcraven@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Jolene Spreckelmeyer

Jolene Spreckelmeyer

Account Manager

jspreckelmeyer@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Life & Health

Linda Thomure

Linda Thomure

Account Manager

lthomure@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City