Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Scott Agency, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet Our Owners

Scott Agency - Ownership

Leadership Team

Brent Speight

Vice President/Account Executive
bspeight@scottagency.net
573-564-2237

Matt Speight

President/Account Executive
mspeight@scottagency.net
573-564-2237

Dale Hawkins

Manager of Agency Operations/Account Executive
dhawkins@scottagency.net
573-564-2237

Account Executives

David Cobb

Account Executive
dcobb@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Brian Gleize

Account Executive
bgleize@scottagency.net
636-456-8633
Warrenton

Patricia Jackson

Account Executive
pjackson@melahn-ins.com
573-581-2400
Mexico

Commercial Lines

Lauren Cuno

Account Manager
lcuno@melahn-ins.com
573-581-2400
Mexico

Amanda Hawkins

Account Manager
ahawkins@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Tammy Powell

Account Manager
tpowell@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Personal Lines

Melissa Erdel

Account Manager
merdel@melahn-ins.com
573-581-2400
Mexico

Mary Ann Feise

Account Manager
mfeise@scottagency.net
636-456-8633
Warrenton

Dana Schneider

Account Manager
dcraven@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Jolene Spreckelmeyer

Account Manager
jspreckelmeyer@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City

Life & Health

Linda Thomure

Account Manager
lthomure@scottagency.net
573-564-2237
Montgomery City